Riding The Mu Wave

BosBos pick out some gems from Planet Mu's releases this year for a new mixtape. Not hard when their output includes artists such as Hudson Mohawke, Starkey, Jamie Vex’d and Raffertie.

Download: BosBos – The Mµ Wave (51mins, 117MB)


01. Syntheme – Mimtro
02. Brackles – Sutorîto Faitâ
03. Starkey – Miracles (Jamie Vex’d Remix)
04. Terror Danjah – Zumpi Hunter (Swindle Remix)
05. Gemmy – Rainbow Rd.
06. Boxcutter – Sidereal Day
07. Pinch – Teleportation (Original Mix)
08. Ital Tek – Massive Error
09. Raffertie – Wobble Horror!
10. Jamie Vex’d – Radiant Industry
11. Floating Points – K&G Beat
12. Hudson Mohawke – Spotted
13. Tranqill – Payroll (Paul White’s Clean Dub)

Posted in , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

2 Responses to Riding The Mu Wave

Anonymous said...

Hudson Mohawke - he's got an album coming out on Warp soon. There's a few downloads on the Warp site - http://warp.net/records/hudson-mohawke

Is the Planet Mu thing an older track?


The track is off the new Wild Angels compilation on planet Mu hence the inclusion. However it was released originally on Irish label, All City as a Heralds Of Change track (Hudson Mohawke & Mike Slott) back in 97 on their Puzzles EP. Both Hudson and Mike have released solo material on All City as well. A good album to pick up is the 7X7 Beat compilation if you haven't heard any of them.